Loading Events

« All Events

BOOTCAMP AMERICAS LIVE ONLINE – COURSE 5: ESTABLISHING AND MATURING A BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE PRACTICE December 2022

December 1

$800.00
Bootcamp cover page of Americas Live online course

This course educates attendees on how to establish and mature a business architecture practice. Attendees will gain skills in team setup, governance, charter and engagement model creation, practice rollout, roadmap creation, and program alignment.

Course time: Course will run 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET to 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET. Note: This online training offering is open to participants within any geographic region, but times shown below are optimal for participants in time zones within the Americas.

 

Details

Date:
December 1
Cost:
$800.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Course 5: Establishing and Maturing a Business Architecture Practice
Please be sure to enter quantity before clicking "Get Tickets." Be prepared to enter attendee information.
$ 800.00
Unlimited