Loading Events

« All Events

BOOTCAMP LIVE ONLINE – COURSE 4: BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE / IT ARCHITECTURE – May 2023

May 11

$800.00
a vector image consisting a laptop, desktop, and a mobile

This course delivers an essential perspective on how to leverage business architecture in managing and transforming IT architecture and IT portfolios. In addition, this course will teach attendees how to leverage business architecture to scope, plan, and define business-driven IT solutions.

Course time: Course will run 

7 am – 3 pm PDT, 10 am – 6 pm EDT, 3 pm – 11 pm BST

 Note: This online training offering is open to participants within any geographic region.

PREREQUISITE: BOOTCAMP  LIVE ONLINE –COURSE 3: EXTENDING THE BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE

Details

Date:
May 11
Cost:
$800.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
BOOTCAMP LIVE ONLINE - COURSE 4: BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE / IT ARCHITECTURE
Make sure to enter the quantity of tickets desired before continuing. If you are not the attendee or you are purchasing for more than one attendee, please enter the attendee(s) name and email in the text box provided for additional information
$ 800.00
Unlimited