October 2 @ 7:00 am – 10:30 am PDT ADVANCED COURSE 3: ESTABLISHING A BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE KNOWLEDGEBASE

$400.00

Category:

Description

Many organizations have had difficulty deploying a business architecture knowledgebase, dramatically limiting their ability to maturing and scaling the discipline and maximize overall value. One major constraint involves having a business architecture scattered across various desktop tools, which can draw more and more resources to make all of the relevant domain associations. A business architecture knowledgebase, which is built upon a formal metamodel, enables dynamic capture, analysis, interrogation, and on demand access by a cross-section of business professionals.

Key topics include:

  • Business architecture knowledgebase benefits, requirements, and uses
  • Formal metamodel definition and business architecture metadata management
  • Practical considerations including knowledgebase technology, setup, and deployment

Course times run 7:00 – 10:30 am PDT, 10 am – 1:30 pm EDT, 3 pm – 6:30 pm BST