Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MINI-COURSE 5: ESTABLISHING A BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE TEAM, 9:00 am – 12:30 pm PT / 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET / 6:00 pm – 9:30 pm CET

September 21 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT

$300
Business Architecture Associates

Establishing a Business Architecture Team

One of the most frequently asked questions from business architecture teams is how to get started. Whether you are just starting an internal business architecture team within your organization or well into the journey, this course covers key aspects that will help successfully position, socialize, and mature your practice. The course begins with a foundational discussion of the value of business architecture and provides approaches for articulating it to executives and others within an organization. It covers various team reporting structures, along with the pros and cons of each, and a description of the business architect role and how it interacts with others. The course highlights the key elements of a business architecture practice, highlighting a roadmap of the most essential activities for new teams as well as the tried and true keys to success for all teams.

Key topics include:

  • Defining and socializing the business architecture value proposition
  • Best practice business architecture team structures and positioning
  • Getting started and critical success factors for a business architecture practice

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT
Cost:
$300
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available