Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

INDIVIDUAL PACKAGE FOR BOOTCAMP AMERICAS LIVE ONLINE – 5-DAY SERIES , FEB 1-5, 2021

January 1 - January 5

$3500
Business Architecture Associates

The Individual Package includes the following full-day courses:

  • Business Architecture Immersion Workshop
  • Building the Foundational Business Architecture
  • Extending the Business Architecture
  • Business Architecture / IT Architecture Alignment
  • Establishing and Maturing a Business Architecture PracticeCourses will run 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET to 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET each day.

Details

Start:
January 1
End:
January 5
Cost:
$3500

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available