Loading Events

« All Events

BOOTCAMP LIVE ONLINE – COURSE 1: BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE IMMERSION WORKSHOP – May 2023

May 8

$800.00
business architecture concept in a vector image

The Business Architecture Immersion Workshop provides a comprehensive business architecture overview.  It is perfect for anyone who has not previously been exposed to a consistent, industry-proven approach. Using this approach levels the playing field of understanding for practitioners and beneficiaries, as well as for management seeking to leverage the discipline.

 

 

Course will run  7 am – 3 pm PDT, 10 am – 6 pm EDT, 3 pm – 11 pm BST

Details

Date:
May 8
Cost:
$800.00
Event Categories:
,

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Course 1: Business Architecture Immersion - May 2023
Please be sure to enter quantity before clicking "Get Tickets." Be prepared to enter attendee information.
$ 800.00
Unlimited