Loading Events

« All Events

BOOTCAMP AMERICAS LIVE ONLINE -COURSE 3: EXTENDING THE BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE

May 12

$800
Business Architecture Associates

This course extends foundational mapping perspectives into the areas of strategy, policy, stakeholder, initiative and product mapping.  In addition, it outlines how to leverage business architecture with related disciplines. Related disciplines include business performance analysis, case management, process management and business requirements analysis.

Course time: Course will run 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET to 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET.  Participants within any geographic region may attend this course. Times shown below are optimal for participants in time zones within the Americas.

PREREQUISITE: BOOTCAMP AMERICAS LIVE ONLINE – DAY 2/COURSE 2: BUILDING THE FOUNDATIONAL BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE

Details

Date:
May 12
Cost:
$800
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Registration
Please be sure to enter quantity before clicking "Get Tickets." Be prepared to enter attendee information.
$ 800.00
Unlimited