Loading Events

« All Events

MINI-COURSE 4: LEVERAGING BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE WITH AGILE METHODOLOGIES 8:00 – 11:30 am PST / 11:00 am– 2:30 pm EST / 5:00 pm– 8:30 pm CET

March 9 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am PST

$300.00
Business Architecture Associates

Leveraging Business Architecture with Agile Methodologies – Mar 9

The introduction of SAFe and other agile methodologies raised new questions about how business architecture fits and its relevance. Business architecture has never been more critical and it is in fact the gateway to organizational agility. This course articulates specific ways in which business architecture provides value to end-to-end organizational agility as well as agile execution methods. It then overlays business architecture onto the SAFe framework highlighting where it fits, and discusses the role of business architects with leaders, product owners, enterprise architects, and other roles. Finally, the course provides guidance on how to integrate business architecture into an organization’s agile efforts and build partnerships.

Key topics include:

  • The value of business architecture in enabling organizational agility
  • How to insert business architecture into agile methodologies
  • Building partnerships with agile teams and the role of business architects

Details

Date:
March 9
Time:
8:00 am - 11:30 am PST
Cost:
$300.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
MINI-COURSE 4 Leveraging Business Architecture with Agile Methodologies – Mar 9
$ 300.00
Unlimited