Loading Events

« All Events

MINI-COURSE 3: ESTABLISHING A BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE KNOWLEDGEBASE, 8:00 – 11:30 am PST / 11:00 am – 2:30 pm EST / 5:00 pm – 8:30 pm CET

September 14 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am PDT

$300
Business Architecture Associates

 

Establishing a Business Architecture Knowledgebase –

Many organizations have had difficulty deploying a business architecture knowledgebase, dramatically limiting their ability to maturing and scaling the discipline and maximize overall value. One major constraint involves having a business architecture scattered across various desktop tools, which can draw more and more resources to make all of the relevant domain associations. A business architecture knowledgebase, which is built upon a formal metamodel, enables dynamic capture, analysis, interrogation, and on demand access by a cross-section of business professionals.

Key topics include:

  • Business architecture knowledgebase benefits, requirements, and uses
  • Formal metamodel definition and business architecture metadata management
  • Practical considerations including knowledgebase technology, setup, and deployment

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
8:00 am - 11:30 am PDT
Cost:
$300
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
MINI-COURSE 3: ESTABLISHING A BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE KNOWLEDGEBASE
Please be sure to enter quantity before clicking "Get Tickets." Be prepared to a enter attendee information.
$ 300.00
Unlimited