Loading Events

« All Events

ADVANCED COURSE 3: ESTABLISHING A BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE KNOWLEDGEBASE: 9:00 am – 12:30 pm PT / 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET / 6:00 pm – 9:30 pm CET

June 10 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT

$300.00

 

Establishing a Business Architecture Knowledgebase –

Many organizations have had difficulty deploying a business architecture knowledgebase, dramatically limiting their ability to maturing and scaling the discipline and maximize overall value. One major constraint involves having a business architecture scattered across various desktop tools, which can draw more and more resources to make all of the relevant domain associations. A business architecture knowledgebase, which is built upon a formal metamodel, enables dynamic capture, analysis, interrogation, and on demand access by a cross-section of business professionals.

Key topics include:

  • Business architecture knowledgebase benefits, requirements, and uses
  • Formal metamodel definition and business architecture metadata management
  • Practical considerations including knowledgebase technology, setup, and deployment

Details

Date:
June 10
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT
Cost:
$300.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
ADVANCED COURSE 3: ESTABLISHING A BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE KNOWLEDGEBASE
Make sure to enter the quantity of tickets desired before continuing. If you are not the attendee or you are purchasing for more than one attendee, please enter the attendee(s) name and email in the text box provided for additional information.
$ 300.00
Unlimited