Loading Events

« All Events

CORPORATE PACKAGE: BOOTCAMP AMERICAS LIVE ONLINE – 5-DAY SERIES FOR 3 ATTENDEES – MAY 10 – 14, 2021

May 10 - May 14

$9000
Business Architecture Associates

-The 5-Day Corporate Package includes participation for 3 attendees minimum. The Cost is $3000 per attendee. This package includes the complete 5-day series of courses..

Courses will run 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET to 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET each day.

The sessions include:

  • Business Architecture Immersion Workshop
  • Building the Foundational Business Architecture
  • Extending the Business Architecture
  • Business Architecture / IT Architecture Alignment
  • Establishing and Maturing a Business Architecture Practice

 

PURCHASE INSTRUCTIONS – PLEASE READ:

Please provide the full names and email addresses of all attendees when completing your order. Attendees may not be substituted. If you would like to add more attendees at a discounted rate, please contact info@businessarchitectureassociates.com

 

Details

Start:
May 10
End:
May 14
Cost:
$9000
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
CORPORATE PACKAGE: BOOTCAMP AMERICAS LIVE ONLINE: March
The 5-Day Corporate Package includes participation for 3 attendees minimum. This package includes the complete 5-day series of courses.. You may purchase more than one package.
$ 9,000.00
Unlimited