Loading Events

« All Events

BOOTCAMP AMERICAS LIVE ONLINE – COURSE 1: BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE IMMERSION WORKSHOP

May 10

$800
Business Architecture Associates

The Business Architecture Immersion Workshop provides a comprehensive business architecture overview.  It is perfect for anyone who has not previously been exposed to a consistent, industry-proven approach. Using this approach levels the playing field of understanding for practitioners and beneficiaries, as well as for management seeking to leverage the discipline.

Course time: Course will run 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET to 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET. Note: Participants within any geographic region are welcome to attend this training. The times shown are optimal for attendees in time zones within the Americas.

 

Details

Date:
May 10
Cost:
$800
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
BOOTCAMP AMERICAS LIVE ONLINE - COURSE 1: BUSINESS ARCHITECTURE IMMERSION WORKSHOP: May
$ 800.00
Unlimited